SCSM WOMEN SQUAD

To all ladies who take pride in their strides, this is for you! We are psyched to share that Women Squad will be back again this year – bigger and better because all ladies who register for #SCSM2018 will be enrolled into Women Squad for FREE! Led by CherylTay.sg and ROCKrunners, you and your gal pals will enjoy a dedicated training programme leading up to #SCSM2018. Think training runs (before you progress to our Pacer Run programme!), workouts, talks, exclusive gifts and more 😊

SCSM Women Squad was first introduced in 2017 as a customised fitness programme aimed to support all amateur female participants of SCSM to train well and consistently towards Race Day.

UPCOMING EVENT 

Join us for our first Training Run with Cheryl Tay and the ROCKrunners on Saturday, 2 June as we start our training with a steady 5km run along Marina Bay! To reward our #SCSM2018 ladies for kick starting their training early, we’re giving the first 50 ladies who arrive at the Training Run a limited edition Women Squad Under Armour t-shirt, worth S$28! 

  • Date: Saturday 2 June 2018
  • Time: 6.45AM
  • Distance: 5KM
  • Venue: Red Dot Design Museum Singapore, 11 Marina Blvd, front of red statue – https://goo.gl/maps/EU1AFMGjKs22
RSVP NOW

SCSM WOMEN SQUAD TRAINING SCHEDULE

Training Runs – every first Saturday of the month | Chatroom & Workouts – Selected Saturdays

  • May 16 | Thursday | 7pm – Go The Distance chatroom
  • Jun 2 | Saturday | 6am – Training Run 1
  • Jul 7| Saturday | 6am – Training Run 2
  • Aug 4 | Saturday | 6am – Training Run 3
  • Aug 16 | Thursday | 7pm – Workout
  • Sep 1| Saturday | 6am – Training Run 4
  • Oct 6 | Saturday | 6am – Training Run 5
  • Oct 18 | Thursday | 7pm – Workout
  • Nov 3| Saturday | 6am – Training Run 6

Full details and venue to be revealed soon.

EARLY BIRD REGISTRATION ENDS IN

Days
Hr.
Min.
Sec.